Property Search

 

LHP Property Management is committed to providing residents with the highest quality of service and positive resident experience every time. To locate an LHP community, use the sortable list below to search by Property Name, Address, City, State or Zip Code. Our Elderly communities serve adults 62 and older as well as individuals with disabilities. For information about the property or to apply, please contact the property direct by telephone or e-mail provided.

PropertyProperty Manager ContactStreet AddressCityCountyStateZip CodePhone NumberType# Units
The 1100 Studio Apartments1100mgr@lhp.net1100 Lula Powell Dr.KnoxvilleKnoxTN37915865-525-1262Family299
Asbury Park Apartmentsasburymgr@lhp.net8500 Michael CourtLittle Rock PulaskiAR72204501-225-1931Family106
Beersheba Heights Towerbeershebamgr@lhp.net420 East Main StreetMcMinnvilleWarrenTN37110931-473-4909Elderly100
Buffington Towersbuffingtonmgr@lhp.net224 East 7th StreetLittle Rock PulaskiAR72202501-372-6434Elderly109
Chippington Towers Ichip1mgr@lhp.net94 Berkley DriveMadisonDavidsonTN37115615-868-7751Elderly212
Chippington Towers IIchip2mgr@lhp.net1310 Coreland DriveMadisonDavidsonTN37115615-865-7920Elderly214
Clear Springs Apartmentsclearspringsmgr@lhp.net1716 Merchants DriveKnoxvilleKnoxTN37912865-688-4673Family109
Cloverdale Plaza Apartmentscloverdalemgr@lhp.net2213 Shed RoadBossier CityBossier ParishLA71111318-742-6202Family180
Covenant Villagecovenantmgr@lhp.net322 Forestal DriveKnoxvilleKnoxTN37918865-689-6115Family70
Dallas Manordallasmgr@lhp.net350 Paulding LaneDallasPauldingGA30132770-445-5059Family40
Dandridge Towerdandridgemgr@lhp.net431 Ocala DriveNashvilleDavidsonTN37211615-832-2951Elderly153
Evergreen Villasevergreenmgr@lhp.net7620 Old Clinton PikePowellKnoxTN37849865-938-0606Elderly51
Frank Callaghan Towersfctmgr@lhp.net115 Fairbanks RoadOak RidgeAndersonTN37830865-482-6098Elderly110
Gateway Village Apartmentsgatewaymgr@lhp.net120 W. Paine StreetSeviervilleSevierTN37862865-453-1729Family36
Harriman Gardensharrimanmgr@lhp.net925 Sewanee StreetHarrimanRoane Co. TN37748865-882-2777Elderly136
Henry Manor Apartmentshenrymanormgr@lhp.net425 North Henry StreetMorristownHamblenTN37814423-587-4340Elderly50
Hickory Forest Apartments (FM)hickoryforestmgr@lhp.net500 Ocala DriveNashvilleDavidsonTN37211615-833-5095Family90
Imperial Garden Apartmentsimperialmgr@lhp.net1 Imperial BoulevardSmyrnaRutherfordTN37167615-459-0999Family300
Indian Ridge Apartmentsindianridgemgr@lhp.net501 Indian Ridge DriveShelbyvilleShelbyKY40065502-633-1182Mixed97
John Sevier Center (FM)jscmgr@lhp.net141 E Market StreetJohnson CityWashingtonTN37604423-926-3161Elderly150
Kingsport West Apartmentskingsportwestmgr@lhp.net212 Lewis LaneKingsportHawkinsTN37660423-246-3812Elderly104
Kingwood Arms Apartmentskingwoodmgr@lhp.net719 McMinnville HwyManchesterCoffeeTN37355931-728-6481Elderly97
Lee Manor Apartmentsleemanormgr@lhp.net1800 Lee DriveAthensMcMinnTN37303423-744-9718Family90
Lewisburg Summit Apartmentslewisburgmgr@lhp.net730 Franklin AvenueLewisburgMarshallTN37091931-359-4781Elderly130
Loudon Gardensloudonmgr@lhp.net641 Clyde StLoudonLoudonTN37774865-657-5031Elderly50
Madison Towersmadisonmgr@lhp.net225 N. Madison AvenueRichmondMadisonKY40475859-623-6067Elderly102
Meadowbrook Apartmentsmeadowbrookmgr@lhp.net3610 Lyons Way Knoxville KnoxTN37917865-673-8314Family72
Miller Village Apartmentsmillervillagemgr@lhp.net3840 East Line DriveKingsportSullivanTN37664423-246-9541Family153
Mountain View Apartmentsmountainviewmgr@lhp.net3357 Avoca RoadBristolSullivanTN37620423-968-9620Family94
Margaret Robertson Apartments (FM)mrmgr@lhp.net571 Margaret Robertson DriveHermitageDavidsonTN37076615-889-7711Family100
North Cleveland Towersnorthclevelandmgr@lhp.net1200 Magnolia Avenue, NEClevelandBradleyTN37311423-479-9639Elderly113
Oak Ridge Apartmentsoakridgemgr@lhp.net6201 Mabelvale CuttoffLittle Rock PulaskiAR72209501-562-4862Family64
Overlook Ridgeoverlookmgr@lhp.net2400 Buena Vista PikeNashvilleDavidsonTN37218615-251-8818Family200
Park Place Apartmentsparkplacemgr@lhp.net125 Oriole StreetHot SpringsGarlandAR71901501-623-8663Mixed71
The Pines Apartmentspinesmgr@lhp.net5999 Tannahill DriveKnoxvilleKnoxTN37909865-690-5301Family152
Pinnacle Park Apartmentspinnaclemgr@lhp.net320 S Hall of Fame DriveKnoxvilleKnoxTN37915865-523-9303Family200
Radnor Towersradnormgr@lhp.net3112 Nolensville RoadNashvilleDavidsonTN37211615-832-7802Elderly191
Ramblewood Apartments (FM)ramblewoodmgr@lhp.net2400 Ramblewood DriveClarksvilleMontgomeryTN37040931-645-4480Family112
Red Oak Villaredoakmgr@lhp.net1355 Sheppard StreetMindenWebsterLA71055318-377-8474Elderly80
Ridgebrook Apartments (FM)ridgebrookmgr@lhp.net2121 Ridgebrook LaneKnoxvilleKnoxTN37921865-523-7771Family144
Southside Manor Apartmentssouthsidemgr@lhp.net722 Broadway StreetSouth FultonObionTN38257731-479-3877Family66
Southview Apartmentssouthviewmgr@lhp.net252 View DriveMarionSmythVA24354276-646-5766Family72
Spring Grove Apartmentsspringgrovemgr@lhp.net66 Lyons DriveRome FloydGA30165706-292-0240Family80
Springplace Apartmentsspringplacemgr@lhp.net304 Locust Street Lenoir City LoudonTN37771865-986-6651Elderly72
Stonecrest Apartments stonecrestmgr@lhp.net1000 Stonegate RoadKingsportSullivanTN37660423-246-6409Family256
Southland Square (f/k/a Stnwll I)stonewallmgr@lhp.net3423 Sevier AvenueKnoxvilleKnoxTN37920865-573-6911Family96
Stonewall Lofts (f/k/a Stnwll II)stonewallmgr@lhp.net5022 Chapman HighwayKnoxvilleKnoxTN37920865-577-8208Family50
Three Rivers Garden Apartmentsthreeriversmgr@lhp.net 22 Tamassee Lane Suite L2Rome FloydGA30165706-235-3355Family119
Tivoli Place Apartments (FM)tivolimgr@lhp.net1040 St Charles AvenueNew OrleansOrleans ParishLA70130504-304-6128Elderly163
Trevecca Towers I and Easttrevecca1mgr@lhp.net60 Lester AvenueNashvilleDavidsonTN37210615-244-6911Elderly354
Trevecca Towers IItrevecca2mgr@lhp.net84 Lester AvenueNashvilleDavidsonTN37210615-244-6922Elderly210
Twin City Manor Apartmentstwincitymgr@lhp.net303 Denise AvenueWest HelenaPhillipsAR72390870-572-1814Family64
Walker Courts Northwalkercourtsmgr@lhp.net1129 Walker PlaceJonesboroCraigheadAR72401870-935-0832Family49
Walker Courts Southwalkercourtsmgr@lhp.net1129 Walker PlaceJonesboroCraigheadAR72401870-935-0832Family64
Westview Towerswestviewmgr@lhp.net7823 Gleason DriveKnoxvilleKnoxTN37919865-691-8551Elderly240
White River Apartmentswhiterivermgr@lhp.net2900 Marion Drive NewportJacksonAR72112870-523-3744Family64
Woodbend Apartmentswoodbendmgr@lhp.net501 Valencia DriveMaumellePulaskiAR72113501-851-3344Family104
LHP is committed to Fair Housing and does not discriminate against any person because of race, color, religion, national origin, sex, familial status, disability, sexual orientation, gender identity or any specific classes protected by applicable law.